Isaiah . . .

isaiah-at-naptime-2.jpg

He’s my beautiful boy . . . and he runs on high all day long. So, when I tell him it’s naptime,
he reacts like it’s the end of the world.
 
isaiah-at-naptime-4.jpg
 
If my Mom invited me to take a nap an hour after she made me lunch, I would  jump up in her arms and give her a big KISS!
 
isaiah-at-naptime-1.jpg 
Not my Isaiah.  He’s a party . . . all day long! 
Except for Sunday morning, when he get up out of my lap at church, walks back to his Pap-Pap sitting several rows behind, and promptly falls asleep in his arms.  
 
isaiah-at-naptime-2715.jpg 
 
Who can resist a sweet face like this? 
Leave a Reply

