Swiss Roll . . .

 
Ooo . . . what’s this? I like the looks of this box. Wonder if I have to share any with those people sitting around the table?
Anyone know how to open this? . . . I’m only one and just learning how to maneuver my opposable thumbs. 
 

swiss-roll-2786.jpg

WooHoo! These  aren’t too bad. It’s freedom in a Swiss Roll! Mom and Dad were right, there is a God who made every good thing.
Wonder if He knows Li’l Debbie?
 
swiss-roll-2753.jpg
 
What? You want what?  Just what do you mean by a bite, cause I’ve seen your bites.
Besides, I’m all out.
 
swiss-roll-2736.jpg
 
What, oh you mean this hand? Well, okay, I’ll just take one more little nibble and you can have the rest. 
 
swiss-roll-2770.jpg
 
Oh, you mean you wanted THAT Swiss Roll. But it’s in my tummy now. Maybe I can find you some crumbs down in my seat. 
swiss-roll-2743.jpg
 
Here, I saved you some on my fingers. But don’t bite . . . and don’t beg for anymore, it’s not dignified.
 
swiss-roll-2748.jpg
“I’m only one . . . and you have no idea what I have to put up with down here. If you could answer one humble prayer . . . please, Lord, send more Swiss Rolls . . . soon.
 
swiss-roll-2792.jpg 
 
Leave a Reply

