Shaena . . . My Covergirl

 

 

If you’ve been to my website, you’ve seen Shaena. Her gorgeous blue eyes are the face of my splash page and will be on my new cool filmstrip business cards. Shaena has a great sense of humor . . . there were times I was laughing so hard I messed up the shot!

 Shaena is an athlete at McDaniel College, and so when I asked her to take a bike ride, she literally tore off down the lane. That’s what I love about Shaena . . . everything is with PASSION!  

20071021-dsc_6049-53.jpg

20071021-dsc_6000-2.jpg

One Response to “Shaena . . . My Covergirl”

  1. Donna Smaldone Says:

    Not only is Shaena one of the most beautiful girls in the world (inside and out, by the way)… she also gives the all-time, hands-down, no-questions-asked, BEST hugs in the universe!!! Hmmmm…I actually think I’m due one! LOVE!!

Leave a Reply

