Mother’s Day at Gypsy’s Tea Room

It’s become our Mother’s Day tradition. Gypsy’s Tea Room in Westminster, MD. We go the week before Mother’s Day for full tea.

 

 

Gypsy’s is a great place to relax, linger, sample new teas and catch up on life. My favorite today was Almond Cookie green tea. Yum.

 

 

Quiet elegance in the heart of Westminster.

 

 

This sign reminds me of my dad, who allows this to happen each year by babysitting several of his sixteen grandchildren for the duration.

 

 

I am blessed to still have both my grandmas with me . . . plus my incredibly beautiful mom, my sister, Nancy ( she’s a marketing genius!), and sis-in-law, Dawn. (remember “Everything Nice, LLC . . . well, there is a BIG suprise coming!)

 

 

Mothers.  Have you loved on yours today? I am so grateful for mine. Dory Shilling . . . Mom extraordinaire!!

Leave a Reply

