Trash the Dress

It’s an anniversary surprise for her husband . . . a trash the dress photo session.

Kim Green of Kimberly Brooke photography always pulls me along on the most interesting photo shoots.

I’m not tellin’ who the bride is . . . don’t want to ruin the surprise!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And this was only the beginning . . . believe me, that dress is officially trashed.

4 Responses to “Trash the Dress”

  1. Trash the Dress girl!! Says:

    Wow that was fast!!! Im so excited to see a couple pictures! You and Kim did such a fabulous job! You made me fell comfortable and I had so much fun. You are a beautiful person inside and out it was so great meeting you!

  2. Really cool shots, I’m sure the hubby will love them!

  3. Love these photos!

  4. So, I have seen every single one of your blogs….but I just felt like going back through them all again because I LOVE what you do…
    This is totally awesome, yet I’m very curious as to why someone would want to do this to their wedding dress!!!

Leave a Reply

