Family. Beach. Memories.

Summertime . . . and the Livin’ is Easy

I am booking a very limited number of family beach portrait sessions from August 16-21 at the Maryland/ Delaware shore. These will be shot on the beach, in the beautiful light right before sunset. And here’s the best part . . . my regular session fee will be reduced 20 % .  Consider commemorating your treasured family memories with a beautiful archival canvas hung over your mantle . . . or an archival quality coffee table book to display year round . . . and of course, this is a great opportunity to get your holiday cards done early, while you still have the sunny glow of summer all over your face! These session normally takes approximately 30 minutes . . . then you can walk to dinner!

Don’t delay . . .call me today . . .  these sessions will go fast!

 

 

2 Responses to “Family. Beach. Memories.”

  1. I would LOVE to do this…..I’ll talk to Travis about it. How/when/where do you do this??? Can you email me prices again?? You did before, but I am not sure I hung on to the email…..
    Thanks!!

  2. Aren’t you so smart??? Yes. You are! oxoxox

Leave a Reply

