Beautiful Hannah.

I first met Hannah last winter when I went to visit my nieces’ “girls’ night out” gathering. This group of girls from Winter’s Mill High School met weekly through the year to talk about everything! Wish I had something like that when I was in high school. Of course, it was facilitated by my sis, a mom with the biggest heart in the world.

It was Hannah’s  beauty that first struck me . . . the way her smile lights up the room. But after having multiple opportunities to shoot her beautiful self, I am struck by her inner beauty, as well. She wants to work with special needs children. She loves her friends and family, and she and her mom share something special. Beautiful Hannah.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to view Hannah’s slideshow!

It’s not too late to book your senior session!! Call me to book YOUR session. *-)

4 Responses to “Beautiful Hannah.”

  1. At least through my eyes….Hannah’s smile rings the truest in the photo with her arms around her mom’s neck. i see real love….and you caught it! oxoxox

  2. Oh my goodness, Hannah you look beautiful! Every picture captures her spirit so much, Aunt Kath! I can’t wait for you to do mine!!! Love you. 🙂

  3. Kathy Freundel Says:

    Katie, you are blessed to have such a sweet friend in Hannah. And I can’t wait to do yours either!! Love you!

  4. What a beautiful, graceful light you have, Hannah! I wonder how many modeling gigs you’ll get from these gorgeous pics?!?! I have to say that as a Mom, I have to agree with deb. I love the picture with your mom, but EVERY picture is stunning. How will you ever choose??? Love you both…and you too, Kath! Katie’s are coming up!

Leave a Reply

