Jenn. Sweet Sixteen.

 

Jenn is a natural in front of the camera. For her sweet sixteen, she wanted to do a studio and location  photo shoot.  So, we had a blast, getting props, scarves, and lots of wardrobe changes, and exploring the studio space. Afterwards, we headed out on the streets of our quaint town . . . to the church, to the playground . . .

This shoot was so much fun . . . what a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda and Wayne sure do adore their daughter. We found them enjoying an end-of-summer rain shower when we returned from our shoot.

And a special THANK YOU to Kim of Kimberely Brooke Photography for the use of her awesome studio.

 

Click here to view Jenn’s slideshow.

7 Responses to “Jenn. Sweet Sixteen.”

  1. Jenni is absolutely stunning on these photos and in person. I loved them all even the one with her wonderful parents waiting in the rain.

  2. Jenn & her parents Wayne & Linda are very blessed to have beauty both inside & out. These photos certainly capture her beauty & I being her Grandmother must say that I am proud of all of them.

  3. Great photo shoot of the prettiest sweet sixteen we know!

  4. Wow, how beautiful!!!! What a wonderful way to celebrate a sweet sixteen. These photos capture Jenn’s inner beauty as well as her outer beauty. I am thrilled and seeing these photos makes me a little emotional because they are so well done and in my mind I still see her little face when she was a baby, then I take a look at the photos again and she is really growing up. Thanks Kathy!!!!! for the great shoot and making Jennifer’s day so special.

  5. kimberlybrooke Says:

    I LOVE THESE!!!! Great use of the leopard chair – I have never done that! And I loved the all white with the high heels!!!

  6. Jenn, what can I say… you take my breath away! You are just beautiful
    inside and out and these photos help show that. Thanks kathy for helping
    to make such a special day. i love you jenn!!!!!!!
    Poppy
    P.S. You will always be my baby girl!

  7. backbeatdiary Says:

    Hello.

    Nice pictures!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

