Sam I am.

 

Sam is two.

 

 And this sweet thing is all boy . . . anything that has wheels or makes a loud sound and he’s smitten.  Drum sticks tappin’ on the floor, the recorder blown at dog pitch, pots and pans clanging and banging . . . 

 

 

And show him Brown Bear he will plop himself right in your lap for a read and a snuggle.

 

 

 

Sam is a brown eyed Romeo, making friends with whomever has the sweetest offer.

He’s been know to throw himself down on the driveway and sob when his Gram and Pap-Pap back up the driveway to leave.

 

 

Contemplative. Reserved. But when loves, he loves fully.

 

 

Sam I am, that Sam I am . . . we sure do love our Sam I am.

4 Responses to “Sam I am.”

  1. aww he’s the cutest thing ever! i can’t wait until saturday when we can see you all and get portraits! AHHH i cant wait! btw he has got the gorgeous eyes:-) amazing job!
    byyeee

  2. He is adorible!!

    -Just to let you know I did 2 Different Senior Photo Sessions this past weekend I just wanted to thank you because I used some of your idea’s for photos! You inspire me =]

  3. He is ADORABLE!
    Is this your youngest? So….he’s 2, well ummm it’s time for baby #9, don’t you think!?!?!
    You know, if you have 4 more you could make the next Cheaper By the Dozen movie! 🙂

  4. Sam is so sweet. I think these pictures are fun and Sam’s smile is so handsome.

Leave a Reply

