Allison. Tim.

kathyfreundel-10

When I first met Allison earlier this spring at my studio, I knew she was somethin’ special. The conversation came easy and the laughs came even easier. . . .pure sunshine.   Just recently, I got to meet Tim. It took me only 30 seconds to realize that I love this couple!  Our “get to know you” session  was a piece of cake, despite the August humidity.   Allison and Tim have a great love for one another . . . they laugh so easily together and were willing to try anything I suggested. Have I mentioned the I love this couple?! They are best friends and if their autumn wedding at the Tremont is anything like this engagement session, it’s going to be incredible beautiful and a ton of fun!

kathyfreundel-12

kathyfreundel-11

kathyfreundel-9

kathyfreundel-8

kathyfreundel-7

kathyfreundel-6

kathyfreundel-5

kathyfreundel-4

kathyfreundel-3

kathyfreundel-2

kathyfreundel-1

One Response to “Allison. Tim.”

  1. Yes, they ARE an amazing and fantastic couple! Your pictures captured them completely! 🙂

Leave a Reply

